Annabelle Rice


University Gives Three Diversity Leadership Awards

The recipients are Randolph Stone, Sunny Fischer, and Scott Cook.


January 15, 2018

University Opposes GOP Plan to Tax Endowments and Grad Student Stipends

The University “is collaborating with numerous other institutions and associations... in opposing these changes."


November 13, 2017

Citadel CEO Donates $125 Million, Econ Department Renamed

“I am proud to support the extraordinary work of the Economics Department and a university so fundamentally committed to free expression, fierce debate, and intellectual pursuit.”


November 2, 2017